Building Secure Payment Integrations
in Magento 2

register now

February 2017

Presented by Max Pronko (@max_pronko)

Date: February 21, 2017
Time: 19:00 EST

16:00 PST, 1:00 CET (Feb 22), 00:00 GMT (Feb 22)
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com

This talk will cover aspects of building payment integrations in Magento 2. We will go through new Payment Gateway library introduced in Magento 2 and various ways of integrating with Payment Service Provider. This will include 3D Secure, Redirect, iFrame implementations. The information will give you exact action items for your future payment integration in Magento 2.

Max Pronko

Max Pronko

Max started his Magento career back in 2010. As former Magento developer he has vast experience and understanding of all areas of Magento 1 and 2 platforms. Now, Max is the CTO of TheIrishStore and GiftsDirect company. Over the last 2 years, Max has built 5 payment integration modules for Magento 2. Some of them are recognised as Top Quality extensions at the Magento Marketplace. Max’s mission is to bring value and share knowledge for all Magento addicted developers via conferences, his Magento 2 Blog, videos and trainings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>