Security Features in Magento 2

January 2018

Presented by Anna Völkl (@rescueAnn)

Date: January 23, 2018
Time: 20:00 CST

18:00 PST, 3:00 CET (Jan 24), 2:00 GMT (Jan 24)
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com

This meeting is over, but you can still purchase the video.

Purchase Video

A guide through the out of the box security features that Magento 2 offers.

Anna Völkl

Anna Volkl

Anna is a Lead Magento Developer at E-CONOMIX in Austria. She has been a professional software engineer and software architect for more than 10 years and started working with Magento in 2011. In 2016 and 2017 Anna has been awarded as Magento Master in the Mentor category. She is also one of the 2015 Magento 2 Security Challenge Winners.

Anna is passionate about improving security and developer workflows, likes giving talks at Magento events and sharing her experience on Magento StackExchange and the Magento Forums.

One comment on “Security Features in Magento 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>